Joomla! 4 & Joomla Documentation with Joomla! User Group of NJ

Thursday, 5 December 2019 at 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

New Jersey

FREE

Visit the page of this event

User Group

6:00pm - 6:30pm EST / 5:00pm - 5:30pm CST Demo of Joomla4 by Olivier Buisard
6:30pm - 8:00pm EST / 5:30pm - 7:00pm CST Documentation & Testing of Joomla4

VIRTUAL DETAILS:

For additional information go to: https://joomlausersnj.com/meetings/preview-joomla4-joomla-documentation