Events from User Group category

Events List

Joomla! 4 & Joomla Documentation with Joomla! User Group of NJ

Thursday, 5 December 2019 at 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

6:00pm - 6:30pm EST / 5:00pm - 5:30pm CST Demo of Joomla4 by Olivier Buisard
6:30pm - 8:00pm EST / 5:30pm - 7:00pm CST Documentation & Testing of Joomla4

VIRTUAL DETAILS:

For additional information go to: https://joomlausersnj.com/meetings/preview-joomla4-joomla-documentation

JUGCN December Session

Wednesday, 11 December 2019 at 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Join us to take a look at the latest test version of Joomla! 4. We will walk through the new backend template, the new frontend template and some of the features that planned. The session will end with a look at the release schedule. Everyone is welcome from newbies to experts! Join us online or in-person (lunch included).